Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Address Phone Email
Sh. Raghav Sharma, I.A.S.Deputy CommissionerDeputy Commissioner Office Una01975-225800dc-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Mahendra Pal Gurjar, I.A.SAddl. Deputy CommissionerDeputy Commissioner Office Una01975-225188adc-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Varinder Sharma, H.A.SAC to DC UnaDeputy Commissioner Office Una01975-223213ac-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Vishwa Mohan Dev Chauhan,H.A.SSub Divisional Officer (Civil)Sub Divisional Office (Civil), Una01975-223621sdm-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Vivek Mahajan, H.A.SSub Divisional Officer (Civil)Sub Divisional Office (Civil), Amb01976-261203sdm-amb-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Vishal Sharma, H.A.SSub Divisional Officer (Civil)Sub Divisional Office (Civil), Haroli01975-284400sdm-haroli-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Manoj Kumar, H.A.SSub Divisional Officer (Civil)Sub Divisional Office (Civil), Bangana01976-263060sdm-bangana-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Shashi Pal Sharma, H.A.SSub Divisional Officer (Civil)Sub Divisional Office (Civil), Gagretsdm-gagret-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Arijit Sen, I.P.S.Superintendent of Police C/o SP Office Una01975-225056sp-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in

Other Departments

Name Designation Address Phone Email
Sh. Ajay SinghDistrict Revenue OfficerDistrict Revenue Offficer Una01975-225068dro-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Pardeep SharmaManagerMilk Fedration, Opposite Police line, Jhalera
Dr. Jai Singh SenDeputy Director Animal Husbandry01975-226017ddahb-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. EklavyaDistrict AttorneyDistrict Attorney UNA01975-223446
Neelam ChandelDistrict Language Officer7018395732
Sh. Jeevan KumarDistrict Planning Officer9418103777
Sh. Rajesh KaushalRegional Transport Office (RTO)RTO OffIce UNArto-una-hp[at]nic[dot]in
Er. Anil SehgalSuperintending EngineerSE , HP State Electricity Board Una238509
Sh. ChanderMohan SharmaDistrict Youth & Sport Officer UnaDistrict Youth & Sport Officer Una01975-223467
Sh. Vinod Singh DograDeputy Excise and Taxation Officer01975-226088aetc[dot]una[at]mailhptax[dot]gov[dot]in